R

(Originally written several months ago.)

Im trying to fix things between you and me. I know you’re facing challenges right now, that’s the reason why I keep on bugging you. I want you to feel comfortable with me. I want to be the person who gives you advice, I want to be the person you need whenever you feel sad. I want you to be aware of my existence, even if it means you’ll just call me whenever you’re alone or whenever you’re in need of someone to talk to.

I want to help you get over that fear of yours.

I want you to live happily.
I want you to have fun.

I’m asking you not to think of ways on how to end your life. It’ll kill me if I experience this twice. I’ve been a victim of this four years ago.

I wouldn’t bear losing one more important person in my life.

Leave a Reply

