Overthinking

I care for you this much. To the point that I’m stressing myself for pointless reasons.

I care for you this much. To the point that I wanna say sorry to you though I know that what I’ve said earlier isn’t that offensive but is just a piece of my opinion.

I care for you this much. I don’t want to have any arguments with you. Not because I’m afraid, but because I don’t wanna lose you. I wanna be close to you as close as possible. I wanna know you more. Deeper. Broader. Better.

But you keep building that wall of yours. I cant read you. I cant fathom your thoughts whenever you stare at me. Are you mad? Are you happy?

I can’t say.

I can’t understand you. Just like the way I don’t understand myself.

Leave a Reply

